pert_helen_93's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
pert_helen_93  
23 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French and Spanish
Last login: 28 April 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 January 2007
I have lush brown hair (i would like black tho) lol and beautiful
blue eyes :P. I enjoy performing arts and have a real talent for
singing. I love to meet new people and learn about different cultures.
I hate people who label others by what they wear and the music they
listen to...plz dont label me! I love sports like badminton,
basketball, hockey, netball, swimming, gym and my fave sport is
tennis. I also enjoy chatting to people and i laugh and giggle alot
lmaoo. I am in love right now with my gorgeous bf Joey and I am
looking for some new friends, (not as if the ones i have already are
boring lol). I am Catholic yet i am unsure if i really do believe in
God. I would love to become a paediatrition (is that how you spell it
lol) as i would love to work with children and would think of it as
more of a passion as a job or career. What kind of music do i like? I
like alot of rock music and maybe some heavy metal but i also like
osme other music lol. I love panic! at the disco, my chemical romance,
greenday, aiden, AFI, fall out boy, bullet for my valentine, cascada,
lostprophets, kelly clarkson, pink, savage garden, the all american
rejects, razorlight, linkin park, sum41, evanescenece and sum more
probably lmaoo. I am always up for a laugh and love going hyper hehe.
I think that is all for now lmaoo. [[x.Helen.x]]



Cute


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask pert_helen_93:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012