periangel's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F United Kingdom
speaks English and Arabic, Moroccan Spoken and French
Last login: 31 December 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 31 December 2006
hi i am nesrin and i am 11 years old my brithday is on the 19th of
janurary i love to make new friends and my hobbies are anything to do
with art,designing,craft work,and anything artisty you name it!!i like
writhing collecting things right now i am collecting stickers!i have
no pets but i love animals i havemore hobbies but it will fil this
whole page so it is best to keep it short!my mum is from jamaica and
my dad is from morocco i would love to have a penpal though because i
like to talk!!! i like sports and so far my fave movie is high school
musical i used to play the violin and the flute in primary school also
the recorder now i am in high school i play the fave food
is my mum's cooking and my dad's my ambition is to be a artist i
wanted to be an artist since i was a 1 year old.i do not waer glasses
and i belive in god i like r and b hip hop and some pop music.i like
rap as well i have black hair and fine red sreaks.well there is more
to know about me but this is it plz talk to me a be my friend bye!!!!

thanks for reading!!!!!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask periangel:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012