Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This page is owned by ‹[Kaylie;;The;;Dangerous;;DinosaurRAWR]›.

Everything you need to know about me

Full name: Kaylie Rose Anderson
Grade:Going into 6th grade

Favorite things
Fav movie:Alvin and the chipmunks
Fav food: Any kind of chicken
Fav color: Any shade of pink and like medium orange like not to dark not to bright
Fav show: Hannah Montana
Fav store in the mall: Aeropostale [[xD]]
Fav store outta the mall: JcPenny's

Life story:

I was born in a hospital in Troy, New york BUT thats NOT where I live now. I was raised in Malta , NY and then when I
was 2 we moved to Stillwater. I don't feel comfortable telling you where else I moved. 

Describing myself:

I am pretty shy if I don't know you that well or at all, but when you get to know me I am VERY outgoing. I would
conceter myself pretty confident and a pretty high self esteem.  I LOVE hanging out with my friends and family. My hero
is my Mom, I love her soooo much. And since shes a girl I can talk to her about friend problems and other things. I can
tell my friends anything and trust them not to tell a soul. I <3 them.

Well I guess thats enough!
Link to this page: copy-paste
  ‹[Kaylie;;The;;Dangerous;;DinosaurRAWR]› — Page created: 3 July 2009  |  Last modified: 4 July 2009
Rate this page:
babygurllol says:   4 July 2009   735795  
‹[Kaylie;;The;;Dangerous;;DinosaurRAWR]› says:   5 July 2009   279768  
Hahaha thanksss.
‹♥Stevie;;Doesn'tNeedAGuyToBeHappy♥› says:   6 July 2009   449635  
Cool! (:
LOL, you're like the complete opposite of me when it comes to personality XD
‹[Kaylie;;The;;Dangerous;;DinosaurRAWR]› says :   6 July 2009   238263  
Hehehe yeah lol.

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012