oxfordcheergrl_6's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 4 December 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
ok so nobody probably wants to read this in the first place, but
since you are here any way i guess i had better tell you about myself.
i am 14 years old. i livein a 100 year old home, i have a dog named
sophie, a brother named evan, and a sister named Kathryn (my name is
Maddie). i dont smoke do drugs or drink and i go to church 3 to 4
times a week so guess the God thing is a given. i am an extrovert i
think but its a pretty big word so i might be wrong. Yes i can sing i
am a first soprano and get solos in my church's youth choir. i like
all kinds of music and as for food i am a vegetarian so any thing
healthy organic or yummy that isnt meat is fine with me. my favorite
movie would have to be eragon, even though it isnt in theaters yet.
after that my favorite would have to be any pirates of the carribeann
movie. i dont wear glasses or contacts, i have perfect 20/20 vision. i
am skilled at singing and cheerleading (i am a flyer!) but not at
tumbling. Oh and for all yopu guys out there i am single at the
moment. love is unconditional loyalty understanding and if you love
someone you are probably ready to die for them. My ambition is to go
to college on a cheer scholarship and someday be a delegate in the
U.N. for global warming (yes, global warming IS real) my hair is
golden brown, kind of like honey i guess. if i had to choose between
love and romance i would choose both i geuss. so now that you have
heard my life story you can go and scream in terror or be my buddy,
its you choice. bye bye!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask oxfordcheergrl_6:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012