ox_geekfreek_xo's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
ox_geekfreek_xo  
20 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 2 December 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 November 2007
hi my name is ellie,
i am 10 i am single n i want it to stay that way!i do like this guy in
my class but he has a girlfriend boo hoo.my fave music is hip hop n
rnb.i hav a twin called rebecca she is totaly differant she is a girly
gal n i am a tomboy! i dont beleive in god i dont smoke or take drugs
n i never will. i am not a saddo or a low life freek i am enjoying my
life whilst i am young and gorgeous! i am not 2 faced coz thats just
people being PERTHETIC! i am not da smartest gal in ma class but i do
hav gud grades. i h8 dis gal in ma class called chloe. my fave food is
chicken nuggets n mi fave fruit is watermelon and grapes!  i luv
sports especially football and a little bit of cheerleading i am well
to slim with a big chest area unfortunetly. i hav 6 pets 2 rabbits a
dog 2 fish and a horse in royten n i am from oldham.i am a wonderful
singer if i say so myself! my fave movie is garfield 2. my hair is
brown n mi eyes r blue. keep tlking 2 moi n i will put u on ma friends
list if u  r nice bye x x x x x  x



Random


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask ox_geekfreek_xo:    



ox_geekfreek_xo thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012