nofxkt's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 19 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
Hey people! My name's Katie and I live In kent in England.  I have
long dark brown hair and nearly black eyes and I am quite tall
(5"7/8ish) If I had to describe myself in one word it would be random
:P lol and I am single at the moment 

In my spare time I like to play the guitar, Ive been playing since I
was 8! :D I also like to play netball, go shopping, go to parties,
listen to music, surf the internet, draw and hang out with my friends.
I have like 10 best friends and I couldnt live without them cause
theyre totally amazing and I <3 them lots and lots like jelly tots

I live with my mum, dad, cat and older bro, but ive got another older
bro who lives in spain and two older sisters. 

I love all types of music espescially punk rock and indie. Some of my
fave bands are nofx, rancid, blink 182, transplants, the kooks, the
ramones, nerd, bouncing souls and dropkick murpheys, but my all time
fave band would have to be Green Day :D Ive seen them live twice and
they are AMAZING!!! teehee :P
My favourite movie is anything funny or anything directed by Tim
Burton cause hes awesome! lol. 

So erm thats all I can think of right now... :P laters dudes....Bob
says bye xoxoxoxox


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask nofxkt:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012