mygroove's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
mygroove  
23 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 20 January 2014
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 16
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 May 2013
[Addison] [nineteen] [morbidly insane] Eat your heart out guys. seriously... vampire knight gif photo: Zero X Yuuki
l_c84bfe9d8daf7a4b959cb8eba97885db.gif
Why hello there, to whoever is reading this I obviously caught your attention at some point. I'm not sure how and I'm not sure if I can keep it, but i will sure in hell try to okay? Well first my name is Addison but if I like you I will grant you permission to call me Addie but until then it's Addison to you. I'm nineteen years old and a officially a sophomore in college. I have a hard time keeping up with the latest trends, my communication skills could use some help too. I'm insanely shy at first but when I really want something I go for it. I'm adopted. My mother died when I was five of cancer and my father guessed I wasn't good enough for him so I was adopted at seven years old by a lesbian couple. You may think that's strange but I don't think so. I love my mothers very much and I would not know what I would do without them. If you're thinking that I'm homosexual because I was raised by homosexuals, I'm not. I'm straight as straight can get. But obviously I have no problem with the LGBT community. What you do in your bedroom is your business, i'm in no position to judge anyone. But yeah that just about the basics if I held your interest for this long please feel free to message me! I'm looking forward to hearing from you. 10 Facts About Addison one: even though i'm nineteen years old i cannot sleep without some sort of light source. (so in other words, i need my night light always) two: I sometimes see my deceased mother. Even though she's not physically on earth anymore she's still there for me and always will be. three: I have six brothers and sisters all different races from different countries, ( 2 sisters Chinese, Vietnamese; 4 brothers Brazilian, Korean, Haitian, Indian) four: One of my mothers was my teachers in high school. five: anime is a guilty pleasure of mine. (yes i'm a geek) six: I play two insturments (violin 14yrs, Piano 10yrs) seven: I'm double majoring in Spanish and Political Science eight: I'm fluent in french nine: I've been to eight countries ten: I'm the most friendliest person you will ever meet.



Extra


PicStream by mygroove   
feeling like a tie dye dayGood morning to alli really like hats. i feel cooli'm having an amazing day.

» view all...

Q&A Section   
‹biggy boss› 15 May 13  
Lol I'm happy I could do that for ya sweetheart.
 
mygroove 15 May 13  
 
 
‹biggy boss› 15 May 13  
First person to pop your question and answer cherry lol welcome to kupika.
 
mygroove 15 May 13  
awh  thanks for taking my q&a virginity haha. awh thanks i feel welcomed
now!
 
Ask mygroove:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012