musica_bee_girl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 0  ?
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 5 April 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 8
Received comments: 4
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 January 2007
 Killer Bee is ready to go!
I am a music lover! I love the sax, tought myself piano, and kinda
working on the guitar ( lol). I love writing in journals, and I love
eating cheesesticks! YUMMY! I love to hear from people who have a
musical interest and I enjoy talking to other believers of Christ.
  My ambition is to become a musical constructor or composer for
middle schoolers. If not that, i would love to be an elementary school
 My real name is Kelly and I am in the 9th grade (14). My favorite
kind of days are dark rainy days, or cold winter days. I love the
sound of rain pattering againgst the windows.
 I have about.... 8 pets. Three are dogs: Skeeter- a mutt ( kind of
looks like a lab) with blonde fur. He is about 6 years old, our oldest
dog. Hes mine! Dottie- whenever a guest comes over to our house, she
is usually the favorite because she is sooo adorable and calm! She is
a basset hound and english setter mix and about 3 to 4 years old. We
really dont know because we kinda STOLE HER. If you want to know more
about that ask.. its an interesting story. Sally-The youngest. She is
a lab and boston terrier mix. She is crazy and nips people faces.
 Have two cats : Piglet ( whos black and holds grudges and insists on
sleeping on my pillow at night) and JackJack ( a ball of energy). We
also have three mice. Uses to have 9.. but they all died.
 My favorite movie is the Phantom of the Opera. A lot of my piano
pieces are from this movie. I am currently working on the Phantom of
the Opera. I accomplished The Music of the Night.

                                                            I thought
this was cool.. and pretty.

I have strawberry-blonde hair and wear glasses, which, thankfully,
everyone says I look good in. I'm not a big person, nor a skinny miny.
I am average.. but my mom says I have a figure. So far, Ive never had
a boyfriend, and I dont really plan on getting one any time soon. I
dont like sports, at all!!!!! I mean, especially when they are
organized sports. Tennis and batmitton can be fun when you make up
your own rules. I have never smoked and I dont plan to ever! I cant
stand wine or beer either.

Main hobbies include playing the piano, writing in my journal,
watching the Simpsons, haging out with my brothers friends, going to
church, and playing my sisters DS.

And one more thing.. I have a sister on this site her sn is JIMPI. Go
check her out. SHe has an obsession with cows... lol.


Latest diary entries by musica_bee_girl   
2 Jan 07
Yeah.. I was right. Messianic is a term to show that you belive in Christ... which is what...
2 Jan 07
Do you know what messianic means. I am soon to find out! YAY!
How did I get to this topic?...

» view all entries...

Latest oekakis by musica_bee_girl   
Yup. Imma loser

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask musica_bee_girl:    


musica_bee_girl thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012