mrs_lolipop55's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 12 October 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 October 2007
My hobbies are cooking cleaning and talking on the phone and mostly
hanging out with my friends and my boyfriend mostly runnung track and
talking to my boyfriend. No i do not smoke because i have astama and
its bad for my lungs so no i do not  do it yes  i beleve in god. My
favorite food is Chicken and Macroni and cheese and spinach and corn
and a cheese steak.My hair color is black at the top and light brown
at the ends and no i did not dye my hair because im to young and  im
not like most of them other little girls that be dying there hair
different colors i think its grown and unhealthy. I used to have a pet
poodle named Snow ball but i had to sell him to the pound because he
had a type of diesase that could not be cured so they had to take him
away but we still see him alot around when he go to the pound because 
i do community work at the pound and i go every saturday morning and
night to help out and  i see my dog.  I can sing very well because my
mother has a very talented voice to so i guess she passed it on to
me.. No im not single right now i love my boyfriend exacly his name is
Joseph Taylor and he is my knight and shining armor hes almost the
best thing that happened to me.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask mrs_lolipop55:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012