mosemarie95's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F United States of America
speaks English and Arabic, Algerian Spoken and Spanish
Last login: 20 May 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 April 2008
 Me My Life And I
Hi, my name is Jamie Wright. I live in Illinois. I am 12 years old. I have 1 brother, a mom and a dad. 2 Dogs, 3 cats(1 is prego) and 1 rabbit. By the way, the date is April 7, 2008 and my dad is in Iraq, he will be home in 3 weeks. Also I will be 13 in 6 months. TEE HEE! LOL. I do not smoke. I am a christian(which means i believ in God). I sing very good. I wear glasses but only for reading. I do not look geeky. My favorite food is tacos or salads. My fave movie is, well I have lots but my most fave probs. is Raise Your Voice. Starring Hilary Duff. My role model in life is my mom, my dad, and Miranda Cosgrove. She is an amzing actress and a singer! I have long curly light brown hair with lots of blonde highlights. Sometimes I straighten it and I look hot! Lol. I love cheerleading, volleyball, and sometimes softball. I AM SINGLE SO GUYS think about it. Lol =""></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param></object><object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value=""></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param></object> <object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value=""></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param></object>¤t=3775844360a7358838 437ml.jpg&track=tag_email_clickthrough


PicStream by mosemarie95   
Jamie Wright

» view all...

Q&A Section   
love_is_all_we_need 8 Apr 08  
welcome to kupika
mosemarie95 8 Apr 08  
thanks i appreciate it lol how r you? :]
Ask mosemarie95:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012