morloki's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
morloki  
23 M Canada
speaks English
Last login: 11 September 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 August 2008
Hey. 

I'm 15, male and live in a smaller city in Ontario, Canada. I'm not
the most interesting person, more of an extrovert than an introvert,
but I'm usually well liked by most people. I'm going into grade 10 and
want to go to university but I don't have a clue about what I want to
do with my life. I have lots of interests, some stick around longer
than others. I have no idea why I'm signing up here, but I will be
pretty honest about myself. 

I guess I'll just tell everyone random things about myself.

Some things about me:

~I love to both read and write. Sometimes I think writing could be a
nice career, but I *know* I don't do it enough. Some of my favorite
books are the Harry Potter series and the Twilight series but I read
lots of the classics and more serious adult fiction. I have a list of
30 books I want to read before I finish university, and included on it
is the Prince, Beyond Good and Evi, Catch 22, Animal Farm, Antony and
Cleopatra, Julius Caesar, the Old Man and the Sea, the Crucible and
War and Peace. 

~I like movies and film, and my favorite movies are as follows.. The
Lord of War, Munich, The Lord of the Rings, The Queen, The Last
Samurai, Children of Men, The Red Violin, Titanic, The Aviator, I am
Legend and The Kingdom of Heaven. I like all different types of
movies, including horror, but I don't like to watch horrors alone! I'm
looking forward to the Twilight movie but am sad that Harry Potter was
put off until next summer (even though I don't like to movies too
much!) 

~I'm interested in lots of different things. Some are: philosophy,
psychology, literature, classical music, politics, poetry and the
violin. I stick with some interests longer than others, and some of
those things are things I would like to be more into and not what I am
actually into though..

~I can't sing, but I started taking violin lessons in January. 

~I'm about 6 feet tall, I have dirty blond hair and blue eyes. I like
nice clothes. Yesterday I spent a few hundred dollars on jeans.

~I have a job

~I believe in god

~I've never been in love, but would like to be. 

~I like both guys and girls

~I have a dog

I hope I'm not too intimidating! I'm new to this and would love to
meet people, give me a message or whatever =]



Oops.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask morloki:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012