midnitestars' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
midnitestars  
20 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 6 May 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 6 May 2009
Name: Erin
Location: North America. That's all you're gonna get.
Age: Currently 12
Birthday: June 28
Favorite...
Colors: Black, purple, green, blue
Foods: Pasta, pizza, candy, Popsicles 
Movies: Twilight, all Harry Potter movies, all Pirates of the
Caribbean movies
Books: Twilight series, HP series, Night World series, Tamora Pierce
Music: Mostly rock and alternative, but some pop and electronica. My
fave songs right now are Old School by Hedley, Welcome to Wherever You
Are by Ten Second Epic, and Until the End by Breaking Benjamin.
~~~~
My hobbies: reading, writing, listening to music, being a computer
geek, playing soccer
Status: Single and loving it
My skills:...um...I can type fast, memorize fast, read fast-YES, I
KNOW I'M A NERD! And no, as a matter of fact, I DON'T have glasses or
braces, and yes, I DO own Hollister, Aeropostale, American Eagle,
Garage *continues on long rant*
Things I hate/fear/that annoy me: worms, small children, math, my
sibs, and my teacher.
Other stuff: I'm sarcastic, bitchy, smart, and tend to use words no
other kid understands. I also happen to be the shy stranger and loud
friend. I am also the only sane person in my group of friends, who say
I'm sarcastic, loud, brainy, a romantic and Most Likely To Never Get
Married, because I scare people a lot.
~~~~
I have a pet dog, and two siblings, who are both younger. I have dyed
my hair three times: once blond, once red, and most recently fuschia.
I don't believe in God, actually, but I don't hate on people who do. 
And...I can't think of anything else. G'bye!



Ads


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask midnitestars:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012