mellotune's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
mellotune  
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 14 May 2011
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 8
Received comments: 125
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 14 April 2011
I'm Kitty I'm thirteen and I like to draw 
I like pokemon, roses, cats, and jewelry. I have two cats, a white
Persian mix named Maro and a tabby kitten named Hydi. They were both
named by my little sister Rose and she's ten. I like to draw pictures
of me as a cat and her as a rose, becuz of are names. We like to
pretend we are twins. 
I like rock music, pop music, and indie. I like the Dollyrots but idk
what kind of genre they are. 
I used to have a ferret but it got lose in my house and now it lives
in my walls I think. It's like a weasel that I can't see. That lives
inside my house at night.


I used to had a kupika before but I deleted it. 
I'm single but not looking. I have curly strawberry blonde hair.
I don't smoke or anything that's just gross. I'm an empath.
I like painting and photography. My older sister is a barista and I
want to work at the same place she does some day. My abition is to be
really good at something, or create something people will think is
beautiful. I'm not good at sports because i'm clumsy. I look older
than I am. I can sing and I like writing songs. I play piano too.



Ads


Latest oekakis by mellotune   
Self PortraitYou Can't Not Laugh At This

PicStream by mellotune   
I DiedJuice:PKitty Kat

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask mellotune:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012