meghan_black's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 1 July 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 July 2010
Hello everybody my name is meghan. I am blonde with blue eyes and i
am pretty tall. My hobbies include, hanging out with my friends and
family, i like to go four wheeling, im working on writing a book. Here
are my favorite color is purple, my favorite movie
at the moment is Avatar, my favorite music genre is rock/rapish type
songs, my favorite group is within temptation, my fovorite song at the
moment is Heavy in Your Arms by Florence and the Machines, my favorite
food is macarooni all the way. I used to smoke but i dont anymore. i
dont drink. i am a firm believer i GOD. i have 6 pets, 5 cats and a
puppy. I am currently not single. My goal in life is to treat others
the way i want to be treated and to just try to be friends with
everybody i meet. I dont wear glasses but i do wear contacts. I can
not sing even if i tried nor do i want to. I am a very family oriented
person. My grandma is a foster mom and i plan to become a foster
parent too. I have a daughter who is 3 years old because i made a
stupid mistake but nothing about my baby is a mistake.....she is
perfect in every single way. Her name is nevaeh.....that is heaven
spelled backwards. Her full name is Nevaeh Mae Terrill. If you want to
know anything else all you have to do is ask=)


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask meghan_black:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012