megamel40's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F Australia
speaks English and Japanese
Last login: 25 September 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 April 2007
 hmm what would you like to know??
Im 15 and live about 45minutes from adelaide. i have two older
sisters, Nat and Shell, but they are alot older than me. I enjoy
hanging out with friends and shopping. I don't have a boyfriend but i
have alot of guy friends whom i absolutely adore. I love playing
netball and tennis and in my spare time i like to read, watch movies
and do puzzles (im a nerd). im 5'6", with shoulder length straight
brown hair, blue eyes and braces. i have size nine feet so my mum
likes so say i have clown shoes. i love listening to music. I love
musicals like Sound of Music and Mary Poppins. I grew up on disney
movies and fairy stories and i want my own knight in shining armour to
live happily ever after with. i love Italian food, give me lasagne and
gelati any day and i'll be happy. Im in year 10 at school and i love
it (like i said im a nerd). I kno i said i could speak japanese but im
only learning. i can't really carry a conversation yet but im trying
really hard. im going to japan next year in october for two weeks. my
friends say im a good leader but sumtimes they can't shut me up and
they say im really loud! I love watching the boys play footy! most of
the time they lose but they try and thats the main thing besides they
always get into punch ups and its fun to watch.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask megamel40:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012