marshmalloweyelashes' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
marshmalloweyelashes  
25 F Croatia
speaks English
Last login: 27 July 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 July 2010
LEILA 

 i heart! : QUOTES  - thinking - spirtual things -fairytales -
motobikes - dressing up -glamour - art -fashion - music - and korean
guys.

i will talk about anything .

ddsgdgddfdfs me~

Colour? cold bluey colours! ..  pale blue ,the colour of the sky
,bluegrey & sea green 
Music Genre? Kpop
MovieS? ah somany -movie mad-
 King kong , MOULIN ROUGE! , The Notebook ,
many 70s-80s movies like The lost boys,Grease ,Ferris Bueller's Day
Off  
I also like Korean movies.

MusicianS? SHINee!
Country? sKorea and UK~ 
Takeaway? anything oriential !
Word? ummm FUDGE 
Song?  shoot down the stars
Pizza Topping? much  cheeeese
Drink?  tropical punch
Ice-Cream Flavour? strawberry 
Sport? swimminn
Food? rice dishes , prawns ,potatoe bake!
Holiday? TOKYO 
Day of the week? fridays
Time of day? anytimes
Animal? jellyfish , birds!
Number? 100!
Board game? snakes and ladder
Computer game? Kingdom Hearts
Book? Peter Pan by J. M. Barrie & The Wind In The Willows
Instrument? piano
Future career? Makeup Artist / Stylist
Pastime? everthing!
Pet? tiny mice!
Language? korean
Comedian? Robin williams
Magazine? many!
Store?  EBAY / yestyle
Designer? CHANEL 
Jeans brand? any
Perfume/cologne? juicy couture
Jewelry that you own? delicate silver chain
Pair of shoes? HEELS
Subject in school? English and writing
Junk food? MARSHMALLOWS
Cookie? OREO
Web site? MANY
Search engine? GOOGLE
Baby boy name? Tae , Draco , Jak
Baby girl name? Rain ,Clemmintine 
Book when you were a child? peter pan,harry potter ,alice in
wonderland ,wind in the willows..
Movie when you were a child? disney !
Activity as a child? dress up!
Candy? gummybears!
Hairstyle? many CURLS 
Flower? daisys!
Tree? palm
Outdoor activity? shopping at little vintage markets,eating ice creams
and the beach!
Indoor? shopping malls/shopppin, thrifting ,movie night , dress up
,dancing ,baking cakes MUCH THINGS 
Place to have a date?  quiet park on a pretty day,watching clouds
holding hands ,picnic!
or strawberry picking ..
Sex position? O3O .... girl on top :PPPPP
Friend? all my friends.
Place to hang out? vintage markets,arcade,home, everywhere
Way to pass time when bored? internet :P
Job that you've had? -
Family member? little brother
Gift you got from someone? handmade ones!
Vehicle? MOTOBIKE 
Vehicle color? shiny dark blue
Pen color? glittery blu or just black.
Hat? pompom beanie!



ta daaaaa



Extra


PicStream by marshmalloweyelashes   
10;9;8;7;

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask marshmalloweyelashes:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012