maltesegirl50's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
maltesegirl50  
23 F Malta
speaks English and Italian
Last login: 5 April 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 December 2006
hey my name is francesca. i am 13 years old from malta and im a girl
. i have fair hair and brown eyes and i wear glasses, IM NOT A NERD
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! my hobbies are watching tv, reading, listening to
music, chatting, swimming, playing any kind of sports, go out with my
friends, fighting, pulling pranks, joking around and make new friends.
my ambition is to become a lawyer or otherwise study astronomy. my
favourite subject at school are science and languges exept french and
german. i now how to write stories. any kind of stories. my wish is to
study the stars. my favourite book is no doubt HARRY POTTER all the
series and my favourite movies are HARRY POTTER too! my favourite
animals are wild animals which are tigers and lions. did i mention
that i want to go to the jungle? no? well now i mentiond it. i play
many sports or nearly every kind of sports. i dont have any pets but
whne i grow up i want a snake, cat, dog and hamster. i dont like
romance guys i like them starit forward, funny and trustworthy. i dont
want to marry beacuse i prefere staying single. got to go hope that i
will have fun with all of you and make friends. cya laters *kiss kiss*



Ads


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask maltesegirl50:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012