lovesickgal's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
19 F Singapore
speaks English and Malay
Last login: 3 February 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 7
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 20 May 2007
 Enjoy my profile! :>
Hey hi there! I wish I could tell my real name, but I can't. You have
to be my friend. I'm 14 years old. I'm very tall for this age. I have
black hair and of course, my favourite colour is blue. I believe in
god as I am religious.
One thing for sure, I do not smoke. I don't have any boyfriend but I
do like this guy from my CCA. He is kinda cute for me. I like sports,
especially swimming. My favourite movie is...I have no idea. I find
all movies exciting. My favourite singer is AshleyTisdale. I tried
once singing her songs, but I got a sore throat from it. I like music,
especially Ashley Tisdale's music. My hobby is reading, playing the PC
or mostly just doing sports. My skills are playing a guiter. My hand
hurts after playing it hours and hours. My favourite food is ice
cream, burger and noodles. I hate rice coz it's had to swallow and
sticks on my hand. Gross. I'm very good in English. I want to be a
teacher coz I can scold my pupils. Hahaha. I cannot have pets coz
animals are my phobia. What a pity.
Well, I'm looking for new friends, so if you wanna be my friend, sure.


Latest diary entries by lovesickgal   
2 Feb 08
Hi there! I am a lovesickgal. Just like my nickname. I'm in love with this guy in Orchestra. Let's...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask lovesickgal:    

lovesickgal thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012