lieing_with_my_love1892's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
 2  ?
lieing_with_my_love1892  
24 M United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 26 September 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 5
Received comments: 15
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 19 March 2007
 The Only reason I still try is because of her
I'm a 15 yr old guy that is an avid snowboarder, a loving boyfriend
and I'm aiming to be a math teacher. Please do not ask about that. I'm
catholic but not very devout. I dont really have a favorite anything,
just things i like alot. 

Some good movies i've seen are;
 300,
 Click, 
 The Departed 
 Stranger than Fiction. 

I love my girlfriend. We have been going out for over a year now and
we are already talking about living together. WE both can't wait to
get away. I would love to just quit school and move away and start
somewhere new but the only reason i still try is because of her. 

My girlfriend is amazing. She is beautiful, funny, smart, and
unbelivably sexy. I will admit though...there are ALOT of times she
wears on my nerves...but no matter what i always love her.

PLEASE!!!! if there are any guys reading my profile listen up. whether
you be married or just in a relationship believe me... for every girl
there is that wears on your nerves...there is an even crazier
mother-in-law/to be. There is only a small handful of things to do
about this... unfortunatly they are all flaud in some way. I'll post a
diary with those things and their flaus.



I believe its ok to call someone retarted....if they are retarted
(i.e. Goerge bush, Carrot top) But if they are mentally challenged and
you call them retarted....you are an ignorant asshole. 

I like just about any kind of music as long as its not gangsta rap...
anything with a good bass and a great beat. 

Well that's me in a nut shell. Later






Umm... yea i took this survey just to let you kno a little more about
me

Nicknames:  Ty
  Gender:  Male
  Age:  15
  D.O.B:  1/8/92
  Oreintation: straight
  Quick Description:  I'm 5'8", white, brown hair, blue eyes(most of
the time)
  Languages:  English alil spanish
  Music:  anything good
  ~Name: Tyler
~Birthplace: a hospital 
~Current Location: My Place
~Eye Color: it changes....blue green and grey
~Hair Color: Brown...semi blonde in the summer
~Height: 5'8"
~Right Handed or Left Handed: right ...but semi ampidectious
~Your Fears: Becoming paralized
~Your Perfect Pizza: Everything hold the anchovies
~Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: TO raise enough money to
get myself and my wonderful girlfriend out of here and to somewhere
new
~Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:  lol or POGS(peace
out girl scout)
~Thoughts First Waking Up: Not today...
~Your Best Physical Feature: The Gf says its my eyes
~Your Bedtime: 11 
~Your Most Missed Memory: summer 2006.... ask paramoreheights about
that
~Pepsi or Coke: There's a difference?
~MacDonalds or Burger King: neither....REAL FOOD!
~Single or Group Dates: depeds on the group
~Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: isn't it the same?
~Chocolate or Vanilla: vanilla
~Cappuccino or Coffee: coffee...i hate that foamy crap
~Do you Smoke: NO
~Do you Swear: yes
~Do you Sing: yeah...mainly in the car or to a lil couzin... the Gf
thinks its cute
~Do you Shower Daily: atleast once a day
~Have you Been in Love: yes
~Do you want to go to College: yes far away from here
~Do you want to get Married: yes, right now, but the girlfriend isnt
ready...
~Do you belive in yourself: Only when it comes to me providing for and
protecting my family...
~Do you get Motion Sickness: no 
~Do you think you are Attractive: No, but I am slowly starting to look
good
~Do you get along with your Parents: Mom... Yes   Dad...is a fuck up
~Do you like Thunderstorms: yes!!
~Do you play an Instrument: Not at the moment...used to
~In the past month have you gone to a Mall:  yes
~What do you want to be when you Grow Up: A math teacher 
~Number of Piercings: NO
~Number of Tattoos: none...yet
~Regret: Not saving my money for the things that were too far off then
and are too close now


in a girl
~Favourite Eye Color: blue
~Favourite Hair Color: blonde with brunett highlights
~Short or Long Hair: it really all depend
~Height: A lil Bit shorter than me 
~Weight: above 115 and below 160

 




im here to talk/vent to =)

So if you need help or advice i'll be more than happy to help you out
^_^

I'm usally online from 5P-9P on the east coast USA so if dont get back
to you i'll be back then




*HUGS* TOTAL! give lieing_with_my_love1892 more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Me and my love!


Latest diary entries by lieing_with_my_love1892   
4 Sep 07
Ok, for all of the guys that are having trouble with their mother-in-law, with it is too be or if...
25 Apr 07
Today, out of the blue my Girlfriend's Mother called me. Now, for the past few days have been...

» view all entries...

Q&A Section   
firehotstuff 24 Mar 07  
you get to send 50 letters per day on this thing
 
lieing_with_my_love1892 26 Mar 07  
o ok thanx
 
‹s a d i e :]› 24 Mar 07  
the limit on letters is 50
 
lieing_with_my_love1892 26 Mar 07  
o ok thank you
 
princess_reena_again 20 Mar 07  
math teacher?
 
lieing_with_my_love1892 26 Mar 07  
Yes i want to be a math teacher
 
Ask lieing_with_my_love1892:    


lieing_with_my_love1892 thinks the following are his friends:





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012