let_me_live_with_him's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 0  ?
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 12 January 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 18 August 2010
My name is Magdalena, but my friends call me Mimi and my best friend
(and boyfriend) calls me Maggie. I play the violin, sing, and cook. 
Some people like to tease me by calling me a housewife, because I
clean the house, cook, do the dishes, and do laundry. I speak English
and Afrikaans, which my boyfriend is going to learn so we can talk
secretly, and I also want to learn French. I currently reside in
Texas, but will soon be moving north.  I am homeschooled, and
currently finishing up 9th grade. I was born on April 14th, 1994, so I
am 16. This also means I am a year behind in American schooling.  When
I finish 10th grade, I will be 17, and my parents have told me I will
be allowed to move in with Daniel!

So to all of the creeps out there, do not hit on me.  I am taken, and
am not going to cheat. If you get perverted at all, I am going to
blacklist you and forget about you.

But otherwise, I would love to be friends! :D



Q&A Section   
TheOneAndOnly_Me 20 Aug 10  
You're beautiful 
let_me_live_with_him 20 Aug 10  
You're amazing 
‹serendipity ♥› 18 Aug 10  

Hey, welcome to kupika! c:
let_me_live_with_him 18 Aug 10  
Thank you! :D
Ask let_me_live_with_him:    

let_me_live_with_him thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012