lemonlimecutie's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


 » give a hug!
lemonlimecutie  
18 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 12 September 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 11 June 2010
I play the violin for starters. Ummmm.......... lets see i have two
healthy dogs named Sydney and Nigel from a childhood show that i would
watch with my Grandfather. My faveourite movie is James and the Giant
peach and Old dogs and Nine and alot more. I am single and i guess you
could say that i am looking for someone but not really considering my
age and all. I don't wear glasses but i will be needing them one day.
I don't smoke and do any drugs. Yes i belive in god but i  have some
doubts about him. I am Catholic. I can sing if  your standards aren't
very high. I love sports even though i am not the great at them i
still enjoy it. I have black short hair and brown eyes. My backround
is Phlillipeno and Italian ( weird mix huh?) i live in brampton
Ontario Canada. Love isn't really my thing now but it will be in maybe
a year. I will NEVER cam. i love all kinds of music and all kinds of
singer/song writers. My favourite food is well................
EVRYTHING they are all so tasty and yummy! I want to be a lawyer when
i grow up because i simply want to help people. Weel i guess thats it
so message me for more info :P





MyHotComments.com
MyHotComments
MyHotComments.com
MyHotComments
clear="left">


Clubs that are joined by lemonlimecutie   
   

Q&A Section   
Vixen911 11 Jun 10  
Hello
 
lemonlimecutie 12 Jun 10  
Hi! How's a going?
 
Ask lemonlimecutie:    
  

















 


lemonlimecutie thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012