lavender_47's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
17 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 31 May 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 May 2010
my hobbies are doing gymnasticks i am 10 now and i have been doing
gymnasticks since i was 3, i am looking for friends right now because
as you can see i am only 10 years old. also i am very active i love
running and doing all sports, also i do like video games and my
favorite show is wizards of waverly place. i hate almost evryfood out
there i feel bad for my family because since i hate alot of food we
usaly cant have the ones they like. my favorite movie is coraline by
tim burten i see myself as my personality is some what like coralines
i am very curios and i love to explore i move alot and hate it! the
kind of music i like is called pop/rock ok this what i look like i
have hazel eyes grren/brown and such a light brown hair its almost
dirty blonde, i used to have pets lots but some dies some ran away
ect. my skills are in the arts i am amzing at acting dancing sing and
art, i love doing this. i hate school but i do get high marks last
report card 8 A's oh and im in grade 5 if you would like to know. my
birthday july 15th 1999. i do belve in god, but you dont have to be my
penpal im not rude and i dont talk about that with friends if it makes
them uncomfortable. I am suposed to wear glasses but i chose not to so
i only wear them when i read but im suposed to wear them all the



Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask lavender_47:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012