kookii's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
kookii  
24 F United States of America
speaks English and Tagalog and Japanese
Last login: 30 August 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 29 August 2008
My name is Bianca and I am __ years old [sorry,can't tell my age]. I was born in Philippines. I speak Filipino and i'm learning Japanese, Korean, and Chinese...from the computer [I need a tutor for learning languages like those 3 languages]. My hobbies are songwriting, playing the guitar[more like learning], singing, dancing, reading, and drawing[can't draw that good for example, anime]. I love anime, anime is the best for me. My favorite anime shows would be Bleach, Naruto, Death Note, Gundam Seed DESTINY, Jigoku Shoujo, and I know there's more...I love to listen to music and my favorite types of music are Jpop, jrock, kpop, krock, rock, alternative, pop, and hip-hop. [I haven't listened to Chinese music, yet]. My favorite sports are volleybal and soccer...you can also inculde bowling. My favorite foods are sushi and ramen. My favorite color is red, black, and crimson [which is kinda the same thing as red]. My goal for the future or right now is to become a singer because singing is my passion and I sing everytime when i'm alone. I'm too shy to sing in front of crowds but hopfully i'll try to get over that someday. I think that's all i'll write for now, Sayonara!



Ads


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask kookii:    



kookii thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012