kioki23's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
17 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 28 July 2013
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 18 July 2013
My hobby is going on the internet, like Youtube or going on Steam...I
also read and play a little electric guitar, I don't have an amp yet,
but it has a speaker in it. I play like 7 chords. My favorite kind of
music is Alternative Rock like Fall Out Boy or P!ATD. I am going
through an ify God phase right now, was born Christian. I have a white
cat with yellow eyes, her name is Claire. I have a boyfriend who
doesn't really like being romantic so much as keeping his inner child.
I am joining Cross-Country to learn to run better, but no I don't like
sports that much. I am an introvert. I see bad or good things in
people, I observe them then declare in my mind if I like them or not.
If they're kind and not chewing gum and taking out their i-phones in
class and complaining about the assignment then it's all good. I try
to sing my loudest, it doesn't work. I have a quiet voice so when I
try to sing loud it sounds bad. I do not smoke nor will I ever smoke.
I love spirited away. Love. Love is a feeling I can't define. My
ambition is to be successful in life...go to college...major in
Japanese minor in English, become a Japanese teacher. Learn to draw
anime like a pro. Learn to edit videos and take time to do things.
Learn to make a game in RPGmaker.  I do not wear glasses. I have dyed
my hair black and my bangs didn't get dyed fully so they're a bit
brown. My natural hair color is Golden Brown.  My element would be
ice. My weapon of choice is a bow and arrows or a katana. (or a mp7)

Also my few favorite colors in order:
Midnight Blue


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask kioki23:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012