killerboy's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
19 M United Kingdom
speaks English and Panjabi, Western and Urdu
Last login: 31 May 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 January 2008
i am 10 years old i hav 2 sisters who i hate and 1 brother im in year 6 i hate going school i hav black hair and brown eyes i believe in God i dont smoke or drink and i never will im single i dont wear glasses and im not a geek or a nerd im really good at football im fast in running im active and i like sports espescially football i support (in football) Liverpool my ambition is to be a footballer for Liverpool i like horror movies and adventure movies and comedy i like reading adventure comedy and scary books i like R'n'B and hip hop music i hate doin chores i dont hav any pets my favourite food is sphaghetti im crap at singing and i hate it im a bit shy but not dat much im a daring person i like playing tricks on people and annoying them dragon_15 (my cuz) told me about kupika and cornelia_101 (my other cuz) told him about it


Q&A Section   
‹»-(¯`v´¯)-» Kelsey Boo »-(¯`v´¯)-»› 26 Jan 08  
Hey I'm Keys!
killerboy 31 May 08  
hi...i never cum on kupika but iv finnaly decided 2
ill add u 2 my frends list
P.S. add golden_dargon 2 ur frends list coz dats my other account :D
Ask killerboy:    

killerboy thinks the following are his friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012