kids70's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
kids70  
46 M United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 5 January 2012
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 30 September 2006
I am a hispanic male. I just turned 36 in November. I live in
Baltimore Maryland. I am interested in getting a female penpal from
Japan for friendship and I would like to help you with English
practice. Wanting to know more about other customs and have
coversations with someone my age from another country. Let's see I
like to play games and play with my RC truck. My music tastes are a
little different I like Techno, Rock and anything with a good beat
just can't stand country. I have long black hair with a little grey.
My favorite character is Erik Draven as " The Crow " James O'Barr must
have been in some kind of serious torment to come up with a pained
character as him. sorry I'm babbleing hope to hear from you soon.
I will write to you any time you send me a letter. I don't want to
hear I'm too old for this site or any other dumb stuff. You can keep
your comments to yourself. I am looking for friendship with people my
age.



Wow!


Q&A Section   
ITALIAN_X_MAN 31 Aug 09  
o that is wierd 

ravenpaw said that u knew each other
 
kids70 27 Sep 09  
I am really not sure if I do or don't sorry I hope this helps
 
Ravenpaw 15 Aug 09  
did this used to be tallguy?
 
kids70 30 Aug 09  
no I have always kids70
 
ITALIAN_X_MAN 11 Aug 09  
Do you now Ravenpaw?
 
kids70 30 Aug 09  
no 
I don't know him
 
gracesworld 15 Feb 09  
i will really want to be your friend maybe more than friends email me at
gracesworld@aol.com
 
kids70 28 Feb 09  
Sure why not can't hurt to have too many friends
 
cutiewitbooty 25 Jun 08  
hey i just wanned to know if you wanned to be friends
 
kids70 26 Jun 08  
sure why not
 
Ask kids70:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012