katie527's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
katie527  
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 11 November 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 11 November 2008
I am 18 and my birthday is Feb. 6th so Ill be turning 19. I'm not in
school anymore and I grduated from Oxford Hills High school. They
don't have the best teachers. My real name is Katelyn and I love to be
out side. I love snowboarding, skiing, skateboarding and playing field
hockey. My fav. sport to watch on T.V. is football. I have almost
watched every super bowl since I was  born. I love the Patriots and so
does my mom, dad, older brother, younger brother. But my sister
doesn't. My mom's name is Melissa and she is 47 turing 48 in Sept.
15th. My dad's name is Thomas and he will be turing 46 in May. 6th. My
older brothers name is Jared and he is 20. He will be turing the
drinking age Jan. 10th. My younger brother is Dyaln and he is 16
turing 17 Feb. 1st. They all love to go out side and not be bored
watching T.V. or videos games for a long time. I have brown hair and
brown eyes. I am 5ft 4in and i weigh round 120. My family isn't big as
you can see. I love fashion and adore all my clothes. I just got a new
hair cut and it looks FABULOS!!!! So that is me!!



Super!


PicStream by katie527   
Me (Katie)

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask katie527:    



katie527 thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012