jinglebells' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
jinglebells  
22 F American Samoa
speaks English and Awadhi
Last login: 14 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 December 2006
 Life's a bitch and then you die.
I have dyed red hair. I..................................guess I
don't know what to say. I am bisexual but please don't judge me. I
lean more towards guys. I smoke about a packet a week and I drink
sometimes. I am not a virgin THROUGH NO FAULT OF MY OWN. I live in
American Samoa but I am learning to speak Awadhi. I like to ride and
act. I am an atheist but do not condemn other people for their
beliefs. I am currently single and looking for a boy or girl for a
steady relationship online, as two months ago my girlfriend moved to
India and now has a new girlfriend, but she wasn't that hot
anyway...... I enjoy street dance and sports like wrestling. My real
name is Karin Marie, but I'm not gonna tell you my surname. I am an
orphan as my mum died two years ago and my dad killed himself when he
found out that Mum was pregnant. I live in an orphanage and the
creature I love most in the world is my budgie Vera, named after my
nan who sadly died a year before my mum. I joined this website because
I do not have any friends in real life. I have a laptop from my mum
and it is one of my few worldly possessions: clothes, £50 in English
money, Vera and her cage and my toothbrush. Even my hairbrush belongs
to the orphanage.  I really want friends so please don't be angry if I
seem pushy or weird. I don't really know a lot about friends. Um...OK.
I guess that's it.



Happy


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask jinglebells:    



jinglebells thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012