jaderzzz's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 1 December 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 December 2008
Ok there is so much tosay abput me so i am gonna start.
my name is jade i live with my dad. i have a little brother and a big
my hero would have to be my daddy.
he is a great person. and i love him. i have 2 dogs 1 hamster 1 cat
and 1 goldfish. i am a huge animal lover. my favorite animal would
have to be a monkey they are very cute. when  i grow up i want to be a
zoologist or a vet. i also love music. my favorite type of music is
rap,hip-hop, and country, i am a big jonas brothers fan. nick jonas is
my favorite. i love my family and all my friends. my hobbies are
basketball, and i love to swim i dont play any sports but i want to. i
want to travel around the world one day. i want to visit italy, china
, france, and australia.my favortie food is pasta and waun toun soup.
i love to text. and my avorite time of year is summer and winter. my
favorite movie is TWILIGHT. i love to sing. and i am writing a book
and one day i want it to be published. i love the songs 
so what
whatever you like
hot n cold
miss independent
get crazy 
get silly
love story 
you save me
dance with my father again
live your life
shake it
and if i were a boy.
well i guess that is all i have to say for now
PeAcE <3 <3 <3 <3         


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask jaderzzz:    

jaderzzz thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012