irreplaceable_lele's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
18 F South Africa
speaks English
Last login: 5 January 2014
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 January 2014
Im a realistic person that would rather have debates with people that
dont refer to the bible every now an then. I would like my pen pals to
be people who wouldnt mind sharing sexual quotes, advice etc. Im more
of a literal person. In my spare time I read erotic books, take
pictures, shopping with friends,  review sexual short stories
and write a few of my own. Im highly fantasized by peoples
experiences on sex. Im single, a black head, listen to rnb, hip hop,
house and at times jazz. Im into both love and romance because I
believe with love comes romance. When I meet a new person im not
entirely judgemental but of course every person does judge another. Im
a founder of a group named growth instinct which is based in midrand
for teenagers that have extremely great talents and have not been
given a chance to show them off. Im not a full time smoker but yes I
do smoke. I do drink alcohol but occasionally as well as purp. My
favourite movies are dream girls,  the body guard. Im not a singer but
I am a dancer,  I usually do lap dances but only for certain people.

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask irreplaceable_lele:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012