insomniak's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 15 July 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 July 2008
My name's Jas. I'm sixteen years old and live in Canada. I speak
English but can usually hold a good conversation in French as well as
I took eight years of French immersion. My whole life is music. I
sing, write lyrics, and I'm learning bass guitar. One of my passions
is makeup. I do my own and often my friends' and I'd love to become a
professional in the future. I have three cats named Harvick, Spencer
and Baby. My favourite food is sushi. Enjoy drinking and smoking weed
on occasion. I have a weird obsession with Russia and another intense
interest in vampires. I'm often writing songs or hanging out with
friends or learning a new song on the bass.

I listen to a wide variety of artists ranging from Panic at the Disco
to Alesana to Dire Straits to Norma Jean to Modest Mouse to Metro
Station to Radiohead to Eisley to The Academy Is... to Underoath to
Counting Crows to The Dresden Dolls to Senses Fail to Paramore to The
Fall of Troy. Those are some of my favourite artists.

My makeup bag:
MAC pigment
Anabelle eye liner
Avon mascara

My drinks:
Orange juice
Fruit smoothies
Mango Rum + a little OJ
Red Rain


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask insomniak:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012