iluvhim2011's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
iluvhim2011  
23 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish and French
Last login: 23 November 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 November 2006
I am 13 years old, i have brown hair, blue eyes, i play basketball
and i love hockey. I have a 1 year old husky terrier named Rascal, a
goose named Henry, and 4 cockotiels, Joey, Al, Pearl, George. I dont
smoke or drink, but my boyfrined does. I believe in god but i dont
attend services every sunday because i dont like how long the service
is. I love to sing, dance, go to the movies, meet new people, and hang
out with my friends. I love to babysitt. I have 3 sisters one is 21,
one is 18 and has a baby who is 2 months old, and one is 17 and she is
a lobsterwomen. My daddy is a lobsterman, and my mommy is a personal
care assistant. My favorite movies are Cars, i know wierd but, yeah, i
also love ummmm, scary movies like Saw 1,2,3- The Grudge 1,2- The Ring
1,2. there are a lot more movies that i like but i dont feel like
typing all of them. that is mostly the stuff about me... nothing that
special because i am not really special. BUT I AM POPULAR, and i hang
out with the jocks and preps because i am one.



Extra


Latest diary entries by iluvhim2011   
23 Nov 06
Today we are going to the hospital because my sister in law is in the hospital... and she went into...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask iluvhim2011:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012