iluvboomr's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 14 October 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 6
Received comments: 14
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 30 December 2006
 you can acheive anything if you try hard and stick to it
Hello my name is Tori and I am 14 years old I live in Gurnee,
Illinois. I am single and looking for a boy who lives near me and who
is loving and caring and cares about other peoples feelings and
doesn't cuss. My favorite types of music are rock, pop, hip hop,
reggae, R & B, blues, jazz, classical, country, cultural, and oldies.
My favorite bands are Fergie, Back street boys. Usher, Ashley Tisdale,
Hannah Montana, Brian Littrell, Britney spears, and Vanessa Ann
hugdensin. My favorite sports are soccer, swimming, basketball,
softball, and football. My favorite activities are drawing painting,
coloring, doodling, cooking, astronomy, fashion designing, and sports.
I also love playing on runescape., dress up games .com
board games, playing outside, playing with friends and family, going
on car trips, shopping, giving myself or my friends makeovers, playing
on the computer, playing video games, going on my space, watching TV,
watching movie and more. My favorite movies are Freedom land, hid n
seek, pearl harbor, Harry potter and the goblet of fire, Harry potter
and the prisoner of Azcaban, Harry potter and chamber of secrets, her
potter and the sorscer of stone, lord of the rings the fellowship of
the ring, lord of the rings the two towers, the lord of the rings
return of the king, Eragon, scream, highshool musical, bring it on all
or nothing, bring it on, and hell boy. My favorite TV shows are Hannah
Montana, CSI Miami, law and order special victims unit, good eats, the
bare foot contesa, Paula’s home cooking, and the food network
challenge. What I want in a guy is that they are sweet funny and cute
and guy that likes me for who I am not what I look like. Well I am
brown hair highlighted I where glasses I have freckles. I am 5 foot 7
inches. I don’t smoke and I don’t drink.


Latest oekakis by iluvboomr   
A girlbeautyclouds

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask iluvboomr:    


iluvboomr thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012