i_like_pi's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
i_like_pi  
22 F Ireland
speaks English
Last login: 24 February 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 24 February 2009
Hey, I'm Crline, I live in Ireland. I LOVE Horse Riding, reading,
drawing, hanging out with my friends, playing piano, skiing,
basketball, listening to music and so on . . . I like really random
songs . . . My favorite place in the world in Tokyo. Do I believe in
God? Good question. I'm not sure what I believe in. I have brown hair
and I'm in the process of persuading my parents to let me dye it
because in my opinion it doesn't suit me. I have blue eyes. I don't
smoke. My favorite food? No idea, it changes all the time. When I'm
older I want to be a pharmacist or meteorologist. I'm considered a
genius by best friends *rolls eyes* and I'm the 'responsible' one in
my group but I can be really giddy/random. I have a cat called Angel
but my best friend has a rabbit breeding farm so I often go to her
house and help out with them. I do Horse Riding, Basketball, Piano,
Editorial Work and Computer Graphics (yeah, I'm a geek, I know)
outside of school. I also do Tae Kwon-Do (a martial art) so don't
annoy me . . . yeah, so, that's all I can think of right now . . .
okay that was a lie, if I were to write down the things I'm thinking
about right now you'd still be reading this  in two hours time . . .



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask i_like_pi:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012