iShmurf's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United Kingdom
speaks English and Japanese and French
Last login: 24 November 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 24 November 2009
Hey, there. :]
I'm Anna-thirteen years of age. I've recently made a new Kupika-as
I've kind of forgot my password for my other account, heh  

I'm here to find either a Danish or Japanese pen-pal. 
As, basically I'm half Danish and Japanese, myself. My mum is Danish
and my Dad is Japanese. I don't really like it because some people
tease me...but, I shan't go into that.

Anyway. More about myself. 
My ambition is to become an RSPCA animal carer-looking after the
abandoned animals, I've always loved and had an interest in animals.
Although, when I was at a younger age-I some why wanted to become a
writer, I do like writing different genre stories-but, I'd much prefer
a job with animals. I also have an interest in photography. I
sometimes think about modeling-don't ask me why, but I just did...

I've got brunette hair-brown eyes. I don't think I'm at all tall or
too small. I'm generally quite kind and I also love making new
friends. There have been times, like, 'Ooo, you so fancy him, don't
you?' type of times-when it's just like NO. JUST NO. THEY'RE REALLY
GOOD FRIENDS OF MINE, YEAH? and that shizzzz. -_- So, yeah. 

Sports isn't my thing at all-I hate it. I hate P.E in all-it's just
awful. I also hate singing...
The types of people who annoy me are people who just always fish for
compliments all time-I mean why? D: 
I've got an incredible best friend :'] I can just trust them with
anything, tbfudged. I love you, shizznizz :B


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask iShmurf:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012