iBallz's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 20 February 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 20 February 2008
 Only twits be a twit when a twit asks a twit to stop being a twit.
Well, hi! My name is Mariah!♥

About me: Well, I guess you can say that I guess you can say I'm your
average day dreamer. 

But I'm really not. 
I enjoy various things, such as reading, writing, browsing through the
Internet, drawing, and many more. 
I currently live in Nevada, but I might move to New Zealand. 
It's still not clear so no worries. 
I'm 5'5, and I weigh 107 pounds. 
^^;; I'm in Junior High (7th grade) and I don't consider myself way
above average in the smart department. 
I'm left handed, and I have the ability to really look at things, not
just gaze over at the item and say what it obviously is. 
I really like to take my time at things, such as learning and changing
my everyday life style. 
I'm not a complete anime freak, but I enjoy it more than the average
I've liked it for 5 years and it's really kind of grown on me. 
Yes, I want to be a writer. 
It's a common thing, but I do have other goals, like being a fashion
designer, though I'm a complete amataur at drawing. 
I REALLY like to be random, but sometimes I'm completely serious (on
rare happenings). 
I don't like to be sad all the time. 
I like to be happy, when I really feel like it I'll just sit down and
cry most of my stress out. 
I'm a go with the flow person. 
I don't like to make waves, even though I like drama, yes, I like
drama, it's fun to let go of the tight postion you hold sometimes and
let your inner girl out, most of the time it's a really pissed off
girl, but a girl all the same.
The questions:
Are you an extrovert or an introvert?: Hm, I guess you can say I'm and
Do you smoke?: Not as of the moment. 
Do you like sports?: No I do not, I absolutly hate sports.
Do you have any pets?: Yes, I have two cats. Spaz and Spook.
Your favorite food?: Rice, man.
Favorite movie?: Carolina Moon.
Your hair color?: Brown, I dyed it black under, though.
Do you wear glasses?: Nope, contacts.
Love, romance, or both?: Both, man.
You skills?: I can write, and draw pretty well.
Do you believe in God?: I've never doubted him in my life.
Can you sing?: Hell no!
What do you see in other people?: Hmmmm....Future friends? I don't
know, don't bug me. ._.
Are you single?: Nope, I'm in a relationship.
Love--- what is it?: The body warming feeling you get when you look at
that specical someone.
What is your ambition?: Make it through school.
What are you hobbies?: Reading, drawing, writing, surfing the web,
listening to music, going out on the town.
What kind of music do you like?: All kinds.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask iBallz:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012