human_prototype's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
human_prototype  
25 F Portugal
speaks Portuguese and English and French
Last login: 22 November 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2007
Hi there! I'm Djo and i live in portugal. I love music and taking
photogaphs to random things ^^ I don't think my phisical appearence
matters but since i don't know what else to put here: i have long
light brown hair with bang green eyes i'm small -.-' (1,56 meters) But
in overall i'm quite normal! I'm very lazy and i can't imagine my life
without internet xD I hate waking up early and be the first to get to
school. At some point i would like to wake up early and be the first
to get to school xDD I like meeting people from other countries with a
different mentality! I like art and literature but , because i'm lazy,
i don't explore them enough.  I hate dumb people because they can't
have a normal conversation because they don't follow my logic -.-' I
also don't like material people! My ambition is to become a biologist
and go to america. I'm an active girl: i do swimming voley badminton
and european football. My favourite animal is a dog they're soo cute
 My friends say i sing really well and I believe them xD I like
grunge, rock, alternative, punk and metal music. I can't stand hip hop
music or pop music :$ I'm kinda introvert and shy when I meet new
people ! ^^ I'm not addicted to anything. I don't smoke I don't drink!
i'm just addicted to cookies  I don't believe in love at first
sight.. I do believe in atraction at first sight! I would like to meet
interesting people from other countries who i can chat with. Well this
is me, superficialy. ^^muaha :] @@




Cute


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask human_prototype:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012