horsepower59's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
horsepower59  
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 5 January 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 January 2007
I am a horseback rider. We own 28 horses ona HUGE ranch! We also have
(all together) over 200 pets! I really love animals! I am also
athletic, and I am often busy with sports! I really like soccer,
basketball, softball, volleyball, and soooooo much more! I rock climb
with my dad, and my mom is a proffesional barrel racer! I have 7
siblings, 4 brothers, and 3 sisters! I am a straight A student, and I
like school! I LOVE country music, but I will listen to anything
pretty much! I am in a band with some close friends, and I am a lead
singer, and I have been told I have a fantastic voice! I am totally
into boys too (yet I am a tomboy....hmmmm)...I have an awesome
boyfriend, he is always there! Zachary is also my best friend! We
spend time together, and yes, we have kissed (on more than one
occasion). I live in Tennessee, and well, I am not a blonde though I
act like it sometimes! Really I have brown curly hair (often seen
straight). I love my hair, doin makeup, and stuff girly like that.
Well for my boy side, I skateboard, and I wear dark colors. no, I am
not goth, I just like dark colors (I don't label myself). But, my only
promblem, and thing I would change, is that I have lukeimia. I am
getting better, but 2 years ago, my chances looked slim. I really want
ot meet others like me, with more sides to them!



Ads


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask horsepower59:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012