horsebabe's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F China
speaks English and Chinese, Mandarin and Chinese, Cantonese
Last login: 29 June 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 April 2008
 Rejoice because you're alive;; live life to the fullest;; make the most of what you have
I have lived in 3 different countries. The USA, Belgium, and
currently living in China. I consider myself from MI. But I was born
in Illinois, but my parents are originally from HK. Confusing i
know... it confuses me... 
MY HOBBIES: I love to play volleyball, and I LOVE riding horses. I
read in my spare time, yes im a nerd . I also like hanging out with
my friends and shopping. 
FAVS: Books would be Eragon series, Twilight series (I'm obsessed),
and Harry Potter Series. I also like books by Laurene McDaniel. 
Movies: i have soo many. But a few would be Step up, John Tucker must
die, and Sydney White. 
Food: Italian.  pizza, pasta, love it all.
STUFF IM GOOD AT: Not a lot, but piano, violin, volleyball, riding,
and im not horrible at school
RANDOM: I want to go to Duke for university. I'm a Christian and
pretty proud of it. I do NOT smoke. I hate it. I don't hate people
that smoke, i just hate smoking. I listen to any music that I think
sounds good . I hate it when the first thing people say to you is
negative. I hate it when people judge me before they even know me.
That bugs me. A lot. It kinda gets me on my bad side. yeha... so if
your gonna talk to me, please don't start swearing at me and getting
all pissy until you've gotten to know me. 

I love talking and meeting new people. So message me :D


Q&A Section   
emo_dude21 20 May 08  
horsebabe 23 May 08  
Ask horsebabe:    

horsebabe thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012