gypsy_star92's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
24 F Australia
speaks English and French
Last login: 17 November 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 4
Received comments: 6
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 June 2007
 ♥We cant call people without wings angels, so we call them friends instead!♥
Hi my name is Bree and I am nearly 15 years old, I am in year 9 at
high school and live in Australia. I love music, especially playing
the piano and flute and enjoy singing. I love drama and creative arts.
At the moment I am learning french, and would love to have a penpal
around my age, so if you want to be my friend....just ask!
In my spare time i enjoy reading, shopping and listening to music. I
love meeting new people and i am a happy,caring and honest person.
I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
My favourite movies would be the Harry Potter series, High School
Musical and Mean Girls.
My 2 favourite foods are fruit salad and Chocolate.
I have one grey cat called Gypsy.
My favourite subjects are English, Music, P.E and French. for my two
electives I do junior French and Music.
My favourite sports are soccer and ten-pin bowling.
well i hope 2 talk you soon!!


Latest diary entries by gypsy_star92   
5 Jul 07
Body: Read this or u will b scarred 4 life....................

*Did you know kissing is...
5 Jul 07
Did u know? B4 u go to sleep at night there is 1 person of the
opposite sex thinking of u. They...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask gypsy_star92:    

gypsy_star92 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012