Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This page is owned by gummy_Zombie. Hits: 11

99 things about me

What is your full name?:	Zhenson domovois st.anthony armitage
Your birth date::	june 4 1993
What color is your hair? Is it short, medium or long?:	black short
What color are your eyes?:	brown
How tall are you?:	6'2
Single or Taken?:	single
Do you have pets? If so, how many and what kind?:	4 a pug and some guppies
Who do you live with?:	my mom and dad
What do you do for school and work?:	huh?
Any kids? If not, do you want any?:	dont have any dont want any
What music do you listen to the most?:	rap
Do you like to read? If so...favorite book(s)?:	no
Virgin or not?:	*cough*
Name your 3 closest friends.:	jeremy david myles
Which one is your very best friend?:	jeremy
Your it fair, medium or dark?:	medium
How often do you really "go out"?:	alot
Have you ever lost anyone you loved?:	no
Ever been in love?:	yep
On a scale of 1-5 how organized are you?:	1
Do you excercise regularly? If so, how often?:	yes, a few times weekly
Zodiac sign?:	cant remember
Have any nick names? If so, what?:	yung Z
Name a couple of T.V. shows you watch a lot.:	none
Movie(s) you can watch over and over::	star ship troopers
Do you have tattoos? If yes, how many and where are they?:	yes, on my back, my arm, and behind my ear
Any piercings? If yes, how many and where are they?:	no
Wear glasses?:	no
Have braces?:	no
Do you have siblings? If so, how many?:	2
Are your parents still together?:	yes
What is/was your worst subject in school?:	religion
Your best subject?:	science
Do you currently play any sports? If so, what?:	football
Do you like to dance?:	sure
Sing?:	no
Favorite color?:	chartreuse
Favorite Holiday?:	christmas
Where, outside of the U.S. would you like to visit?:	italy
Do people tell you that you act older, younger, or your age?:	older
Ever have an imaginary friend as a child?:	no
Ever been skinny dipping?:	yep
Did/Do you enjoy highschool for the most part?:	yep
Do any drugs? If yes, what?:	once, meth
Drink? If yes, how often?:	no
Smoke?:	no
Ever been in a physical fight? If yes how many and who were they with?:	yes 1 kid a bunch of times
Have you ever cheated in a relationship?:	no
What's your definition of cheating?:	dating 2 people at the same time.
Do you wear pajamas to places other than at your house?:	no
Have you ever stolen anything from a store or from someone?:	yes
Ever cheated on a test?:	yes
Ever been in any legal trouble?:	yes (See 44)
Do you regret anything?:	no
Name 5 of the most important things in your life.:	my family, my music, my bed, my computer, my friends
How many languages can you speak and what are they?:	2 english and spanish
Are you a touchy feely person?:	no
Do you take showers in the morning or at night more?:	night
Do you trust easily?:	yes
Any phobias?:	arachnophobia
Are you a heavy or light sleeper?:	heavy
When did you make your myspace profile?:	today (december 12 friday 200
Any disorders you've actually been diagnosed with (O.C.D., A.D.D...)?:	no
Are you a morning person?:	no
Sunrise or sunset?:	sunset
Ever had surgery?:	yeah
Ever come close to death?:	yeah
Ever broken any bones?:	no
When you die, would you rather be burried or cremated?:	cremated
Play any instruments? If so, what?:	yes, guitar
Have you been told you can sing well more than once?:	no
3 physical features you get complimented on a lot::	my eyes, my hair, and my teeth
Your least favorite feature::	my nose
Clothing store you shop at the most::	new york outfitters
What is/are your heritage(s)?:	italian, african american
What is your religion or do you not really have one?:	catholic
Ever been cheated on?:	no
Ever had a one night stand? If so, how many and do you regret any of them?:	no
Current friend that you have known the longest::	christiopher hick
Name someone you can tell just about anything to.:	no one
Sweet or Sour?:	sour
Where were you born?:	cleveland ohio
Do any of your close friends have children?:	yeah
Are any of them married?:	yeah
Have you ever taken any antidepresants or anxiety medication?:	no
Ever seen a therapist?:	no
Did/do you transfer schools a lot?:	yes
Favorite animal to have as a pet::	lizard
How many floors does your home have? How many bedrooms and bathrooms?:	3 floors, 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Do you live in a neighborhood or in the middle of nowhere?:	neighbohood
Favorite food::	pasta
Do you like to shop?:	no
How often do you go online?:	weekand
How sexual are you on a scale of 1-10?:	7
Something or someone you miss the most from childhood::	my hood
Have you ever slept with somone 10 years or more older than you?:	no
Over 10 years younger?:	no
Are you usually late, early or right on time?:	late
Are you happy with your life for the most part right now?:	yeah
Link to this page: copy-paste
  gummy_Zombie — Page created: 12 December 2008
Rate this page:
Meera27 says:   12 December 2008   839113  
Oh my Gosh, My birthday is June 3rd.
gummy_Zombie says :   12 December 2008   871984  
woah :O

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012