guitarChick040195's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
guitarChick040195  
21 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French and German, Standard
Last login: 19 March 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 18 February 2008
 dinosaurs say rawr, and so do i
The name'sLauren Aged 13 year 8 England Hair colour= dark blonde/mousey brown Eyes=greeny blue Height= 5ft3 Instruments= guitar, bass, piano I love skateboarding, ij'm no good at it though lol I can make the quarter pipe, and do a casper Music = my life I love music, i love rock, indie, and heavymetal My faveourite bands are sum41, greenday, simple plan, mcr, the hoosiers, blink 182, cuteiswhatweaimfor, him, lostprophets. My fave movie is ratatouille/wallace and gromit the wererabbit I'm weird, based upon the fact that I wear my gromit bag to school, or sometimes my warerabbit bag hmmm. My typical outfit is my black and grey checked skinny jeans, my mcr hoodie, black n white stripy long sleeved top and my skull converse. Or my warm weather outfit is my skate pants, my long socks pulled up as high as they go, and a band t-shirt, and my vans. (Thats my skate look, or my tom delonge look lol) Shoes= they rock I have dosens of shoes, mainly converse, vans or babycham. Guitar= they also rock I have 4 guitars 1 acoustic 1 daisy rock electric one black electric 1 bass friends= I have one of those too My best friends is a girl called emma She used to be a goth Not anymore But I reckon she's still a goth at heart (She still wears platforms lol) bands= i'm in one LIVE WIRE i play guitar in it we rock lol I'M CURRENTLY MAKING A NEW ONE this is how i plan it to be emma= lead vocals Lauren (me) = guitar Jess= bass Abbie= drums I suppose your bored of my life story by now, so cya...



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask guitarChick040195:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012