grlnxtd0r's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
28 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 8 March 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 March 2007
Hey! My hair color is brown, I do not smoke, of course I don't, (I am
just using the questions). I have two dogs, (Sherlock and Watson), a
fish, (Eddie). I like Fergie, Akon, and Kelly Clarkson. One day I hope
to be a fashion designer or maybe an actress. I love to play DDR with
my sister. Me and my friends sing and make up advertisements like, I
LOVE cheese! Its the most nutritious dairy product! Put it in a
sandwich! Put it on your pizza! Eat it plain! I'm sorry thats pretty
disturbing... I don't wear glasses, but Dior sunglasses are so HOT! My
favorite movies are mostly Disney originals, like Mulan, Aladdin, etc.
etc. I am an awesome dancer. I like Abercrombie, Aeropostale, Dior,
Juicy Coutore. I used to horse back ride, (not to brag!) I won about 4
first place ribbons, and 3 2nd. place ribbons... I play lacrosse and
when I was really little, like 3, I was the mascot for my sisters
soccer games. I am single at the moment, I really don't need a guy. My
best friend is a guy though. My favorite kind of food is Japaneese,
and Italian. I have been to Italy once, its really nice, and really
good food. I can speak just a little Italian. I like people that can
keep secrets, are non-cheaters, and are caring and kind. And, uhh... I
have really good reflexes...?


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask grlnxtd0r:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012