girlygirl7's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 14 June 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 11 January 2009
Hi!!!I'm Nicole and I am a girly girl and a daddy's girl. I have a
rabbit and a dog. I can sing but am not the best. My skills are
writing, cooking, and other ones that I have yet to discover. One of
my favorite hobbies is shopping. I also like cheerleading, watching
movies over and over again, and just having loads of fun. I am single.
Some of my favorite movies are Alvin and the Chipmunks, Notebook,
Happy Feet, and lots of other ones. I like any girly teen novels or
cute ones about dogs. I believe in God. I DON'T smoke, drink, or do
drugs. I like rock, pop, and sometimes country. I don't like rap that
much because I can't understand the words. Some of my favorite foods
are orange chicken(Asian),
lasagna, and chicken strips. My favorite drink is either coffee or
pink lemonade. My favorite color is definitely pink. I love the shows
"The Secret Life of the American Teenager" and "Jon & Kate Plus 8". My
ambition is to be a world known fashion designer. If you would like to
know more about me  then message. Bye!


Q&A Section   
‹o^.^o iRandom o^.^o› 13 Jan 09  
Hii ^___^
girlygirl7 14 Jan 09  
Ask girlygirl7:    

girlygirl7 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012