girlie_girl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 14 September 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 3
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 May 2007
Hey, I'm Jenn. I am interesting in meeting new people and learning
more about them. I love animals. I speak English and some French.  I
am in grade 10 now. I am turning 15 this year. I do not really belive
in God but I believe in life after death. My favourite movies are
Pirates of the Carribean and Harry Potter. I like to read books,
magazines, anything. Sports are okk but I am not really all that good
at them. I am 5'6 and have medium length brown hair, I have green eyes
and no glasses. I have good sense of humour. My favourite kind of
music is anything. My favourite food is lasaugna. I do not smoke. When
I meet other people I look at their personality. I dont know what i
want to be when i grow up, i plan on going to university. im
interested in being an artist or maybe a vetranarian or something. i
ride horses. i have a job. i dont think i can sing, but maybe i can
(never tried). I am single right now.


Latest diary entries by girlie_girl   
25 May 07
Hey again everybody! just chillin at school once again. 007 is here, she's writing a message. Im so...
23 May 07
Hey, i just made my account and am checking out all the cool stuff you can do on here. This is...

Latest oekakis by girlie_girl   
terrible frog

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask girlie_girl:    

girlie_girl thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012