ginny1423's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
ginny1423  
19 F Italy
speaks English and Italian and Spanish
Last login: 27 February 2016
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 3
Received comments: 5
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 25 November 2006
My name is Ginevra I am very friendly and funny, I am 10 years old
and I live with my parents my 2 sisters and my little brother. I speak
English Italian and Spanish and I am currently learning Latin and
French. My religion is Christian and I believe in god. I have Dirty
Blonde hair and I wear glasses. I like playing on the computer,
reading and watching TV. I don't have any pets but I would like to
have a Puppy (my parents say I might get one). I need someone to
comfort me because my house went on fire about 2 weeks ago. My
favorite movie is Harry Potter and the goblet of Fire, I am a Harry
Potter Fan. I am really fun to be with and to talk to, I play neopets,
Runescape, Whuddleworld, Adventurequest and Human-Age...I am really
friendly and you won't regret to have me as your penpal. I don't smoke
or take drugs, I believe in Animal Rights, and I give great advice, I
answer my letters really quickly. I don't sing very good but I love
cooking and I am very god if I say so myself ;-) I really like Radio
Disney and things like that, Please be my penpal!

Signed
Ginny


Whuddle World
Visit WhuddleWorld! The link works

Neopets


Human-AGe
http://www.human-age.com/
When you sign up type picgin7 for the SPonsor's name

THanks and bye!



Happy


Latest diary entries by ginny1423   
8 May 07
I dreamed I was riding a zebra
with curly pink hair on his head
and when I woke up in the...
8 May 07
I cloned myself on Friday night.
By Saturday at three
my clone had made another clone.
They both...

Latest oekakis by ginny1423   
Violet the Fairy

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask ginny1423:    
    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012