gabbys_world's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 2 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 18
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 20 December 2006
My name is Gabbriella and I am 13 years old. I have 3 sisters, 4
brothers, and one of those brothers is my twin brother, Greg. My mom
died when My little sisters were born, and I live with my dad and his

I have black hair that is about4 inches past my sholders. My hair is
perfectly straight and I have no bangs (I hate them, always have). I
weigh 102 lbs. and I am 5'3".

I currently have a boy friend, Robbie, and have a few relationship
problems now (help!).

I am Jewish (hopefully none of you are Hitler's, just

I have a really good singing voice and I am is choir, drama, show
choir, creative movements, S.O.D.A. (Students Okay without Drugs and
Achol), cheerleading, jazz, dance, soccor, hockey, soft ball, volley
ball, and a few more I'm sure! I am a really into volunteering and
helping. Like, we have a Meals on Weels type thing at our school and
it's where we take meals to senior citizens during the day. I try do
do that as many times as I can! I am in 7th grade right now and a few
of these girls on here go to my school. They are: sexie_lexie (she is
almost my best friend! If you don't know her yet, you should!) and
sweetie_pie (she's cool too!) I'm sure theres more..I'm just not that
good at remembering!


Latest diary entries by gabbys_world   
20 Dec 06
I love my boy friend, Robbie. The really sad thing is…I sort of want to break up with him…Leah,...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask gabbys_world:    

gabbys_world thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012