funsizefreak123's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
17 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 8 July 2015
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 24 May 2015
 A fun girl who is younger than age specified... hint, between 12 and 14.
Hello, My favorite color is aquamarine, I hate sports, I love to
swim, my favorite food is tied between pepperoni pizza, noodles, and
cinnamon rolls, I am single, I have brown hair and brown eyes. I love
reading, writing, meeting new people online, eating (of course) and
playing with my dog. My dog's name is Tiny, he is a Chihuahua/Jack
Russell Terrier mix, and he is 4. I don't wear glasses, I love nerdy
guys who aren't afraid to experiment. My favorite type of music is
Classic Rock, one of my favorite book series is the Hunger Games 1-3.
I love the movie Hot Tub Time Machine, and love quirky relationships,
that are stereotypical but not in a bad way. I love shooting my bow
and riding 4-Wheelers, I am kind of a country girl. I live in a small
town and take pride in being smarter than most of my class. I want to
become an author, I love painting and drawing. I am definitely an
introvert, aside from the online community.


Latest diary entries by funsizefreak123   
6 Jun 15
Favorite Colors:
1. Aquamarine
2. Purple
3. Grey

Clubs that are joined by funsizefreak123   

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask funsizefreak123:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012