flutterby's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
flutterby  
23 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 12 December 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 December 2010
Name: Karen

Birthday: Let's keep this a little confidential. I'm a June baby.

Birthplace: New York, NY

Current Location: New York, NY

Right Handed or Left Handed: Right

The Shoes You Wore Today: It wasn't raining, but I love my tall hunter
green rainboots.

Your Weakness: LAZINESS, Impatience, Anxiety, Lack of Self-Esteem,
this goes on...

Your Fears: Not death, but what comes after, Life long
diseases/conditions, the fucking DARK, paranormal shit, corrupt
government, fires, losing my mom. Basically I'm not scared of like,
fucking spiders, rather the actually scary things in life.

Thoughts First Waking Up: *whimper* I hate getting up at 5:45am - I
need more sleeeeep. Fuck first period.

Your Best Physical Feature: Ha, uhm... ask my boyfriend. I don't know
that I even have one.

Your Bedtime: Never before 12am.

Pepsi or Coke: Either, but I prefer Pepsi.

McDonalds or Burger King: Five Guys is where it's at.

Single or Group Dates: Single.

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: For like home iced tea - 4C. Otherwise, more
like Earl Grey Tea 

Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate def.

Do you Smoke: Rarely.

Do you Swear: All the fucking time.

Do you Sing: I shouldn't be allowed to, but I do anyways (;

Do you Shower Daily: Yes.

Have you Been in Love: I still am.

Do you want to go to College: Fall 2011, ah. Scary is the unknown.

Do you want to get Married: Definitely. I'm scared of being alone. To
Joshua Moore.

Do you believe in yourself: Some days I do, some days I don't. Lately,
not too often.

Do you get Motion Sickness: Yes /:

Do you think you are Attractive: I'm alright.

Do you get along with your Parents: Definitely. I have killer 'rents.

Do you like Thunderstorms: YES.

Do you play an Instrument: I wish.

In the past month have you gone on a Date: Yep w/ Josh.

In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Uhm, I think so..

In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: They don't come in
boxes, survey! And no, that's my brothers job so I don't ever really
get any. Fatass-_-

In the past month have you been on stage: Nope.

In the past month have you been Dumped: No.

In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: It's cold as shit in
the Northeast. So, no.

How do you want to Die: In my sleep.

What do you want to be when you grow up: Psychologist. Or a company
exec.

What country would you most like to visit: Italy

Favorite Eye Color: Green. I have hazel... close enough? 

Favourite Hair Color: Bright cherry red. Or a bright sort of dark
green. Perhaps bright blue.

Short or Long Hair: Definitely long. Very long. Like mine.

Best Clothing Style: I'm into casual, but pretty, and girly. Or on off
days - college hoodies & sweats.

Number of CDs I own: Like 2. It's 2010. My iPod has 2,000+ songs
though.

Number of Piercings: Only one on each ear. I want to get a second on
each ear soon.

Number of Tattoos: In the future, 4 Chinese symbols. 

Number of things in my Past I Regret: None. They make who I am today.
I wouldn't change anything about my story.

Fave Sports: Swimming, Football (watching & cheering)

Hobbies: Yoga, Dance, Trying to learn things like Cooking, Crocheting,
Guitar, Jewelry-making. Aha!

Height: 5'0. I'm short, yay -_-

Single or taken: Practically married.

Reading or outside: Anywhere, but the car. I get a headache.

Talking to friends or baking a cake: Why not both 

Hair color: Currently, dark brown. Soon - light light brown 

Eye color: Hazel

Do you do drugs: Weed, rarely. That's a fucking herb though.

Do you drink: Socially.

Siblings: 2 brothers.

Pets: No, but I want a dog. And name him Otis. 

Secret Crush: Joshua Moore. Sh, it's a total secret.





Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at
Photobucket




Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask flutterby:    




About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012