flurie123's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F Australia
speaks English and Polish
Last login: 18 May 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 May 2011
My hobbies are: singing, dancing, reading, writing, shopping,
listening to music (pop, heavy metal, rock/punk rock...) and watching

 I love: cats (my cat in particular), ice cream, chocolate, reading,
talking, staying up late at night and sleeping in. 

I hate: spiders, dogs, rats/mice (I know they're not the same thing),
the sun, the colour pink! and getting up early the in mornings

What I look like...blonde hair - its sorta going a reddish
colour...green yellowy eyes that usually change their colour a bit,
their usually yellow or gold around the pupil then green around that
(if you know what I mean...), I guess I have pale-ish skin but its not
too pale, I'm of average height and I don't know what else to say...

Now for those random sorta questions that come up at the bottom of
this when you're signing up...

I don't smoke...
I don't believe in God...even though I'm a Catholic, but my parents
won't let me change religions :/
I'm single
My ambitions are to: Become an archaeologist and go to Egypt - I've
always wanted to go there!
Yes I can sing
No I don't wear glasses
I was never a sporty person
Love....idk what love is...
Favourite movie: not sure...there are way too many to choose from! 
I have no idea what a introvert or a extrovert is...
Favourite colour/s: dark red, black, lime green

And I think that's about it...


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask flurie123:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012